Denker Capital (Pty) Ltd is a licensed financial services provider.

FSP number: 47075
Registration number: 2015/174919/07
Executive directors: CS Kooyman, RS Tremeer, CE van Cuyck, MA Sessions (alternate)
Non-executive directors: IE Bacus, KGC Nzukuma, CC Roothman
Company secretary: MD van Rooyen

Email disclaimer: The information in this email belongs to Denker Capital (Pty) Ltd. This email is intended only for the person/s addressed therein. It should only be evaluated for its intended purpose and may not be reproduced, distributed or published without our written consent. While we have undertaken to provide information that is true and not misleading in any way, all information provided by Denker Capital is not guaranteed.

We cannot confirm the reliability of the information, that it has not been altered and that it does not contain viruses. Any views or opinions presented in this email are those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Denker Capital.

Any information that may be included does not take the circumstances of a particular person or entity into account and is not advice in relation to an investment or transaction. Because there are risks involved in buying or selling financial products, please do not rely on any information without appropriate advice from an independent financial adviser. We will not be held responsible for any loss or damages suffered by any person or entity as a result of them relying on, or not acting on, any of the information provided.